دورة استكشاف المناطق المحلية

اطلب من مدرب غوص محترف أن يساعدك في فهم البيئة المحلية حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بالغوص بشكل أفضل.

 

الوصف

قد تتذكر عندما قال لك مدرب بادي الخاص بك “إذا سافرت إلى موقع جديد أو زرت بيئة غوص غير مألوفة”، احصل على إرشاد محلي، اطلب من متجر غوص بادي الذي يوجد في منطقتك المساعدة للحصول على تجربة غوص رائعة. يجعلك الغوص مع غواص محلى محترف الشعور بالاسترخاء وخوض مغامرة تحت الماء.

 

محتوى الدورة

يطلعك مدرب الغوص المحترف على ظروف مواقع الغوص والمخاطر والأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام بالإضافة إلى وصف الحياة تحت الماء وكيفية التعامل بمسؤولية تجاه الكائنات البحرية المحلية. إذا كانت هناك إجراءات أو تقنيات خاصة مستخدمة محليًا، فسوف يوضحها لك محترف الغوص ما يجب القيام به لتسهيل تجربتك والاستمتاع بها.

 

المعدات

ستحتاج إلى معدات الغوص الأساسية بما في ذلك نظارة الغوص والقصبة الهوائية والزعانف والمنظم وجهاز التحكم في الطفو وكمبيوتر الغوص وأسطوانة الغوص. يختلف نظام حماية التعرض للمخاطر التي تستخدمها على حسب البيئة التي ستزورها.

error: Content is protected !!

Discover Local Diving

Have an experienced dive professional help you understand a local dive environment so you can better enjoy the dive adventure.

 

Description

You may remember your PADI Instructor saying, “If you travel to a new location or visit an unfamiliar dive environment, get a local orientation.” Its good advice and easy to do. Just ask the local PADI dive shop for a Discover Local Diving experience. Scuba diving with an experienced local dive professional lets you relax and better enjoy the adventure.

 

Academic

Your experienced PADI Pro will brief you on the dive site conditions, hazards and points of interest, plus describe the aquatic life you’ll see and how to interact responsibly with local creatures. If there are special procedures or techniques used locally, your dive professional will show you what to do to make your scuba dive fun and hassle free.

 

Equipment

You’ll need basic scuba gear, including a mask, snorkel, fins, regulator, buoyancy control device, dive computer and a scuba tank. The exposure protection you use will depend on the environment you’ll visit.

error: Content is protected !!