من نحن

مركز قطر سكوبا هو مركز لتعليم الغوص يقع بالدوحة، قطر وهو تابع لمنظمة (PADI)وهو يعد مركزًا 5 نجوم لتدريب وتطوير مدربي الغوص. نحن نقوم بتدريب الطلاب من جميع الأعمار والقدرات ، وتقديم دورات باللغتين الإنجليزية والعربية ، مع توفر الامتحانات والكتب بلغات إضافية عند الطلب.

بالإضافة إلى دوراتنا ، نقدم معدات وملحقات الغوص من مجموعة متنوعة من الشركات المُصنِّعة ، وتأجير المعدات ، وتعبئة الهواء المُخصَّب، وخدمة وصيانة المعدات وأسطوانات الغوص.

دورات الغوص

جميع دوراتنا هي دورات بادي ويتم إجراؤها مستخدمين الأدوات والمواد اللازمة لكل مستوى أي دورة وبرنامج، بالإضافة إلى دليل مدرب بادي ودليل بادي للتدريس وأي مواد أخرى ذات الصلة. مواد بادي التي تستخدمها أثناء الدورة هي ملك لك ويمكنك الاحتفاظ بها كمرجع بعد تلقي شهادتك. تأتي معظم مواد بادي بعدد من اللغات المختلفة، وإذا كانت هناك لغة معينة ترغب في طلب المواد الخاصة بك بها، فيُرجى إعلامنا عند التسجيل في دورتك.

بالنسبة للأفراد الذين أكملوا برنامج الخبرة، فسوف يحصلون على شهادة إنهاء البرنامج. أما بالنسبة للأفراد الذين أكملوا دورة الغوص الكاملة، فسوف يحصلون على شهادة غوص دولية مؤقتة عند الانتهاء، مع بطاقة دائمة إلكترونية يتم إرسالها للهاتف المحمول في نفس الوقت.

دوراتنا تحتوي على برامج لذوي الخبرة، دورات المبتدئين، دورات التعليم المستمر وكذلك المستوى الاحترافي، لذلك ستجد دوماً ما تبحث عنه. وبالطبع يمكن للأطفال المشاركة في بعض أنشطة الغوص بداية من سن 8 سنوات! نرجو منكم الإطلاع على صفحات الدورات المخصصة لدينا لمزيد من التفاصيل حول المتطلبات الأساسية للدورة، ومحتوى الدورة والأدوات المطلوبة.

بعض دوراتنا متاحة أيضاً من خلال نظام بادي للتعليم الإلكتروني. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية التعليم الإلكتروني من بادي ، الدورات المتاحة أو كيفية التسجيل، يرجى الضغط هنا:

اكتشف عالمًا جديدًا تحت الماء معنا

هل تريد أن تتعلم الغوص تحت الماء ولكن ليس لديك وقت؟ اكتشف السباح الماهر بداخلك وانضم إلى

تواصل معنا

About Us

Qatar Scuba Center is a proud PADI 5 Star Instructor Development Center, located in Doha, Qatar. We train students of all ages and abilities, offering courses in both English and Arabic, with exams and books available in additional languages upon request.

In addition to our courses, we offer scuba diving equipment and accessories from a variety of manufacturers, equipment rentals, air and nitrox tank filling, and equipment and tank servicing and maintenance.

Diving Courses

All of our courses are PADI courses and are conducted by using the dedicated PADI diver level materials for each course and program, as well as the PADI Instructor Manual, PADI’s Guide to Teaching and the related instructor guides. The PADI materials which you use during your PADI course are yours to keep for reference after you have been certified. Most PADI materials are available in a number of different languages. If there is a specific language you would like to request your PADI materials to be in, then please let us know when registering for your course.

For individuals who have completed an experience program, a certificate of completion is provided. For all individuals who have completed a full diving-level course, a temporary international diving certification is provided on completion, with a permanent card provided approximately 30-45 days after certification.

Our courses range from experience programs and beginner courses to continuing education and professional levels, so there is something for everyone. And of course, kids are able to participate in some diving activities from 8 years old! Please see our dedicated course pages for more details on course prerequisites, structuring and required materials.

Some of our courses are also available through the PADI eLearning system. For more details on what PADI eLearning is, which courses are available or how to register, please click here:

Explore The Underwater World With Us

Do you want to learn scuba diving but have no time? Discover the inner diver inside you and join the following courses

Contact Us